Advanced Search

1 to 11 of 11 results  Firstname   Surname   Company   Title   Saved   
Title: Mrs
Henriette Strauss
henriette.strauss@westerncape.gov.za
Government representation
 
Title: Mr
Kevin Musungu
kevin.musungu@gmail.com
Tertiary education
 
Title: Mrs
Lauren Williams
lauren.lyn.williams@gmail.com
Vice Chair & Law Exam Workshops
 
Title: Mr
Muhammed Shaakir Deal
muhammed.deal@drdlr.gov.za
Law Exam Workshops
 
Title: Mr
Nisbert Chimboza
nisbert@datadesign.co.za
Business Special Interest Group
 
Title: Mr
Raoul Duesimi
raoul.duesimi@drdlr.gov.za
Chairperson
On National Council
 
Title: Ms
Shanleigh Hugo
Shanleigh.Hugo@drdlr.gov.za
Secretary
 
Title: Mr
Simo Manqele
s.manqel@gmail.com
Events/CPD Registers
 
Title: Ms
Sumayyah Patel
sumayyah.patel@drdlr.gov.za
GIS-week sub-committee Chair
 
Title: Mrs
Zahn Munch
zmunch@sun.ac.za
Tertiary education/Multimedia
 
Title: Mrs
Zelda Els
els.zelda@gmail.com
Event coordinator
 
ref.contactList.jsp (Western Cape Committee link -- ContactList)